Next Barbeque: We’re tripping on Cameltoads!!!! (courtesy of the illustrious Adam)


Photobucket

Link for further information

Can’t decide if this qualifies as Science Now! or not.

2 Responses to “Next Barbeque: We’re tripping on Cameltoads!!!! (courtesy of the illustrious Adam)”

  1. Thor Thorson Says:

    Meet me at the pool so we can scout out some ferromagnetic turds!
    Meet me by the pool so we can scout out some camber turf!
    Meet me by the pool so we can scout out some classic tomes!
    Meet me by the pool so we can scout out some cavernous piasters!

  2. machosteakjet Says:

    Meet me at the pool so we can scout out some gibbon’s knees!
    Meet me at the pool so we can scout out some chocolate twins!
    Meet me at the pool so we can scout out some barnacled wharf!
    Meet me at the pool so we can scout out some smoky flagellum!

Leave a Reply

