Important Science Survey


Please choose the correct answer:

Results will tabulated and studied to determine the future. Of the future.

By “future” I mean “international” sausage®.

3 Responses to “Important Science Survey”

  1. Landjäger! Landjäger! Landjäger!

  2. Thor Thorson Says:

    Krom don’t fail me now!

  3. Thor Thorson Says:

    He is strong! If I die, I have to go before him, and he will ask me, “What is the riddle of steel?” If I don’t know it, he will cast me out of Valhalla and laugh at me. That’s Crom, strong on his mountain! -Conan, circa 700 AD

Leave a Reply

