FIRST TIME DOCUMENT #2


One Response to “FIRST TIME DOCUMENT #2”

  1. This movie is about my sexual awakening. My LESBIAN sexual awakening. It happened just today, and someone was there to film it. I am very glad for this. I am also glad for exotic foodstuffs, like Genital Meats. You can buy them very cheaply, or very expensively. I wish someone would tell me what to do, that way I could buy a juice. I would not know what to do with the juice, but it would be clean.

    This movie is about my sexual awakening.

Leave a Reply

