MachoSteakJet Science Now! Philanthropy Case #25ZW


As a child, I could never soften metals like my father. My brother, able to conjure mighty winds with a furrow of his brow, could never hope to match my mother's abilty to call for Tsumnamis from her womb. Because of my misdeeds from days long past, I was known in Angkor as 'The Wild Knife', but now that I call The United States of America my new home I am free to persue the life I have always wished for! Thank you MachoSteakJet for sponsoring me!

I am the world's finest goalie. As a child, I could never soften metals like my father. My brother, able to conjure mighty winds with a furrow of his brow, could never hope to match my mother's abilty to call forth Tsumnamis from her womb. Because of my misdeeds from days long past, I was known in Angkor as 'The Wild Knife'.

But now that I call The United States of America my new home, I am free to persue the life I have always wished for.

Thanks to you MachoSteakJet for sponsoring me!

4 Responses to “MachoSteakJet Science Now! Philanthropy Case #25ZW”

  1. Thor Thorson Says:

    Human interest stories always become engorged. Thank you Science now and the Machosteakjet team!

  2. Thor Thorson Says:

    I mean I become engorged. The stories of human interest always act like gentlemen!

  3. machosteakjet Says:

    It warms my internal vagina to see yet another youngster gain destructive psychic abilities through your conceptually beneficial workshops. Keep up the great “works”!

  4. machosteakjet Says:

    This is truly a heartwarming human interest story. Never let it be said that Machosteakjet doesn’t care about humans.

Leave a Reply

