A HOLIDAY MIRACLE: Friends, it is my pleasure to share this heartfelt letter I received from an inmate in a remote Siberian prison where he's serving multiple life sentences for unknown crimes. I thought it really captured the transformative power of MST and provides yet further proof that we are truly reaching beyond borders


Friends, it is my pleasure to share this heartfelt letter I received from an inmate in a remote Siberian prison where he's serving multiple life sentences for unknown crimes.  I thought it really captured the transformative power of MST and provides yet further proof that we are truly reaching beyond borders

Hello, my name is Dimochka Dazdraperma. Though I am a wrongfully accused prisoner with not hope for release and will be mercilessly tortured for writing this, I wanted to share with you how much Macho Steak Jets has helped me through the darkest days and nights. Now you are probably wondering: how is it that this wrongfully accused prisoner has access to Macho Steak Jets? Is his prison similar to ones in America where the prisoners are treated like royalty with unlimited access to women, guns, money, and the internets? Ahh, no, I am afraid that is not the case my comrades. My prison is conceived by devils who appear to have but one goal: to make sure I remain alive and conscious while they torture me mercilessly for hours. But I digress. I am aware of the wonderful Macho Steak Jets through what you might call a miracle. Please make no mistake, I do not believe in a God. Fourteen solid years of unimaginable tortures at the hands of fiendish devils tends to promote secular thinking, just fyi. If I did believe in a God it would be a God of the ancient Gnostics: an evil, spoiled, child-idiot god, one not worthy to make piss on much less praise. I know of Macho Steak Jets because I can see it through a slit in the iron door to my cell. As incredible as it sounds, my sinister devil captors visit Macho Steak Jets daily on a small outdated computer studying it for hours between torture sessions. In fact, these devils only look at two kinds of internets sights: one devoted to the latest techniques in torture and Macho Steak Jets. My captors don’t understand English since they are stupid stupid devils so I can only imagine what they get out of looking at Macho Steak Jets. But that question is moot since the benefits of Macho Steak Jets to me are two-fold: the posts that I can make out with my un-flayed left eye are thought-provoking, insightful, and at times, quite humorous. I assure you, laughter is a rare thing when you are being tortured 15-17 hours per day so I especially appreciate the comedy parts. The second benefit is of a more practical nature in that Macho Steak Jets occupies my devil captors so that it leaves them less time to torture me or at the very least causes them to torture me at night which is incrementally less agonizing since they are tired.
So to all this I say Thank You Macho Steak Jets comrades! You are giving a nameless, hopeless, wrongfully accused prisoner a small flicker of hope that even the most gruesome torture is hard pressed to extinguish. Just to give you a hint of my gratitude, I fashioned a small brand from a piece of wire that the devils carelessly left under the small finger of my left hand after a particularly long day of torture. The brand is a small MSJ that I seared into the crux of my right forearm, a sign of the utmost respect in my culture. Unfortunately, my bastard devil captors discovered the tiny tattoo and diabolically answered it by fashioning a brand of the name of Macho Steak Jets in its entirety. There are many Z’s. The subsequent branding completely incinerated my left buttocks.
Nevertheless, I stand in defiance to my devil captors and wear your name proudly across the back side of my entire body. And I do not use the word “love” lightly my dear comrades! In my most feverish dreams I find myself sitting at a long table breaking bread with you all and probing the deepest mysteries of the Cosmos. Make no mistake, I love you, and consider you to be the finest minds of these strange and wonderful times. Ah, I hear the devils approaching now so I must sign off I am afraid. What will it be this evening? The genital saw? Or perhaps the tibia crusher? They sound drunk so it will surely be sloppy. I face it unafraid knowing that the spirit of unfettered human intelligence is alive and well, nestled amongst the gentle folds of a community devoted to innovation and purity.
As my mother always said: Изиђи и задржи А, а затим задржи иде! -DD

3 Responses to “A HOLIDAY MIRACLE: Friends, it is my pleasure to share this heartfelt letter I received from an inmate in a remote Siberian prison where he's serving multiple life sentences for unknown crimes. I thought it really captured the transformative power of MST and provides yet further proof that we are truly reaching beyond borders”

  1. Shipwreck from GI Joe Says:

    genital saw! genital saw!

  2. machosteakjet Says:

    Wow, I’m filled with WARM HOLIDAY JESUS CHRISTMAS SEASON SPIRITS on reading this. Unfortunately, WARM HOLIDAY JESUS CHRISTMAS SPIRITS also use genital saws. Thank you machosteakjet for your good works around the world!

  3. Mätchoh Schtayk Geht Says:

    GENITAL SAW WAS INVENTED BY THE MAGICAL CARPENTER (AS WAS THE FIRE DRILL AND THE NAIL BITER). MAGICAL CARPENTER DAY ALL OVER THE WORLD. EAT BIG CHICKEN. MANY HAPPILY.

Leave a Reply

