NELSON MANDELA V. BOB BARKER


+

=

!?

4 Responses to “NELSON MANDELA V. BOB BARKER”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    This may be the most important story of our lifetime. The one that blew the lid off a conspiracy of such labyrinthine complexity it will make you wish you’d never been born. Do you want to know the truth? Are you sure? Sit down and really think about it. Have you thought about it? I don’t think you have. Seriously, just sit down and think about it for a minute. No, you still haven’t thought about it. Just sit down goddammit. Sit the fuck down! SIT DOWN AND THINK ABOUT IT YOU FUCKING SONOFABITCH!! SIT DOWN!!! THINK!!! FUUUUCK!!!!!!

  2. Thor Thorson Says:

    My flesh, particularly around my scrotum, looks like a slightly different configuration of Nelson and Bob.

  3. I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I’m now not positive whether this publish is
    written via him as no one else understand such exact approximately my
    trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  4. Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect method?
    I have a mission that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such
    information.

Leave a Reply

