Magic Oven Flavored!


box738_adjusted4

6 Responses to “Magic Oven Flavored!”

  1. THOR THORSON Says:

    OH MAN I LOVE CORN NUMBERS! EVERY MORNING I USED TO KILL A BLACK HEN AND A WHITE HEN, PLACE THEIR HEADS IN A BASKET, AND POSITION THEIR DECAPITATED CHICKEN FORMS IN THE CENTER OF MY WEATHER FORECASTING SIGIL BEFORE I CUT OUT TO WORK. THE PROCESS TAKES ABOUT 45 MINUTES TO CONJURE THE CORRECT WEATHER FORECASTING SPIRITS, AND WHILE I WAIT, I LOVE ME SOME SUGAR SPARKLED NUMBERS! THANK YOU MSJ FOR MAKING ME REMEMBER WHERE I COME FROM AGAIN. I LOVE YOU!

  2. Terminal Dumplin's Says:

    Thank you for bringing my kidnappers to justice!!! I owe you my life!!!!

  3. machosteakjet Says:

    Let me get this straight. You were kidnapped by the corn-number-spray-organ playing, evil grandpa and his deformed grandchild?

  4. Infinite Soup (Compulsory) Says:

    THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME LEARN TO LOVE (MYSELF) AGAIN!!! I OWE YOU A SUGAR SPARKLED 4!

  5. Terminal Dumplin's Says:

    YES I CAN FINALLY TELL MY STORY: ON THE EVE OF AUGUST 1ST 1986, I WAS ABDUCTED BY THREE ABNORMALLY LARGE MALES WEARING NOTHING BUT HORNED MASKS. I WAS TAKEN TO A WAREHOUSE IN BOISE, ID WHERE I WAS REPEATEDLY FORCED TO LEARN CALCULUS WHILE BEING FONDLED BY THE ELDERLY MAN PICTURED ON THE BOX WHO WOULD ALSO PLAY CONCERTOS ON AN ORGAN MADE OF HUMAN SKELETONS. THROUGHOUT THIS HORRIBLE ORDEAL HIS “GRAND SON” LOOKED ON LEERINGLY, EATING FROM HUGE TROUGHS OF “MSJ MAGIC OVEN FLAVORED MAGIC NUMBERS™ CEREAL.” THANKS TO MSJ, ALL PARTIES RESPONSIBLE HAVE BEEN APPREHENDED AND WILL BE TRIED USING DUE PROCESS OF LAW CIRCA 1804. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY DISEASED BABOON HEART MACHOSTEAKJET!!!!!!

  6. Thor Thorson Says:

    I need a high res image of this so I can print it out at work. Please!

    PLEASE GOD DAMN IT PLEASE PLEASE

Leave a Reply

