SPECIAL EASTER ASSCENSION EDITION OF MACHOSTEAKJETTTT!!


jesus
Notable inventions of Jesus:
Anthropology
Hysterectomies
Hippocratic Oath
Corporality
3-channel video
Method acting
Cajun fries
Zeus
Dewey Decimal System
Bowflex™
Light beer
“Flubber”
Stained glass
On-line banking
Printing press
Spencer’s Gifts™
Walls
Thatcherism
Metaphors
Dexadrine
Canoes
Matlock
The half-gainer
A1 Steak Sauce™
Lighter than air ships
Reverse Damnation™
Polio vaccine (with Sir Jonas Saulk)
Prank phone calls
Antarctica
Flying buttresses
Flying
Hair shirts
Surround sound
The expression “Shit the bed”
Yanni™
Swedish massage
Sweden
Sensory deprivation tanks
Infinity
Cattle rustling
Child leashes
Dogwood trees

9 Responses to “SPECIAL EASTER ASSCENSION EDITION OF MACHOSTEAKJETTTT!!”

  1. machosteakjet Says:

    I fell in love with Jesus the minute he completed his first Zeppelin.

    • machosteakjet Says:

      and I fell in love again when he invented Mummenschanz.

      • Infinite Soup (Faramondo) Says:

        I fell in love with him when he invented the Anti-Mummenschanz and Nuclear Mummenschanz (The one TRUE Mummenshanz)!

    • Infinite Soup (Künft' ger Zeiten eitler Kummer) Says:

      I fell in love with Jesus when he touched my tear soaked cheek and invented trick horses to cheer me up.

  2. Thor Thorson Says:

    and I fell in love with him when he shit the bed.

    • machosteakjet Says:

      and I fell in love with him when taught me to make my first wooden Nunchaku beneath the Walls of Jerusalem۞™ and we went hunting for The Unlcean together.

  3. Crystal Nails Says:

    I fell in love with him when he made me stop using my wheelchair as a seeing eye crutch

    • Infinite Soup (Air and Doubles) Says:

      I fell in love with him when he invented pub trivia and then whooped everyone’s ass.

  4. Shluck Chong Says:

    私は私が彼女の回復のための夜照明蝋燭を使った後彼が私の母を直したときに彼に恋した。

Leave a Reply

