RUPERT H. WHELDON ILLUSTRATED




How to eat sensually.

3 Responses to “RUPERT H. WHELDON ILLUSTRATED”

  1. Thor Thorson Says:

    As a certified Octogenarian I am scared of your technology. [stop]

    I don’t understand how your picture isn’t made out of paper. [stop]

    As a certified Octogenarian I now know that I shitted myself 4 days ago and since I haven’t eaten in 5 days I now realize I haven’t shit since. [stop]

  2. machosteakjet Says:

    I looked at that head cloud for 3 and half hours. And laughed the entire time. Then i crapped my lymphatic system into a bucket. Then I took a nap. Then I made a corned beef hash patty in the form of your face, with bacon for hair. Then I fucked it. Ate it. And took a nap.

    I tremble at your genius.

  3. SLUCK CHONG Says:

    省略された船外モーターを嘆き悲しみなさい!

Leave a Reply

